Tribhuvan University Exam Controller Office has published the examination schedule for 3 Years Bachelor level Second Year (BA, B.Sc, BBS and B.Ed)  and 4 Years BBS, B .Ed., and B. Sc. Second Year. 

The examination will start from Shrawan 13 for Three Years B.A, Shrawan 14, 2076 for Four Years B.SC, Three Years BBS, Fours Years B.Ed Second Year and Shrawan 15, 2076 for 4 Years BBS, and Three Years B.Ed. 

Examination Time: 12 pm to 3 pm.

Special Notice: 

Students of any faculties (Humanities, Management, Education and Science) of both 3/4years program who failed to submit examination form can submit their examination form in their respective campuses/colleges by paying the double fee within Ashadh 20, 2075.  Campuses should submit the collected form to examination controller office in Ashadh 23 and 24, 2076. Private students can submit their exam application form in the Examination Controller Office on Ashadh 22, 2076.

See Routine: Click Here